session schedule and speakers

Saturday, February 17th
7:00 – 8:00 AM PT / 10:00 – 11:00 AM ET
Working Successfully with HNW Families with Candi Vajana of The Experienced Nanny
 
8:30 – 9:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET
Resumes That Help You Stand Out From the Crowd with Sarah Kelly of Boston Nanny Centre
 
11:30 AM – noon PT / 2:30 to 3:00 PM ET
private chats with Grapevine Agency (each person will receive 5 to 7 minutes of one-on-one time to talk with placement staffer), click on their booth for details
 
12:30 – 1:30 PM PT / 3:30 – 4:30 PM ET
Expert’s Guide to Creating a Nanny Contract with Lora Brawley of the A to Z Nanny Contract
 
2:00 – 3:00 PM PT / 5:00 -6:00 PM ET
chat about all things job search
 
Sunday, February 18th
7:00 – 8:00 AM PT / 10:00 – 11:00 AM ET
Uplevel Your Sitter Side Gig to Make More Money with Sarah Nadimpalli of CareCal and Lora Brawley of Nanny Care Hub
 
9:15 – 10:15 AM PT / 12:15 – 1:15 PM ET
Standing Out to Top Agencies Q and A with Dara Yates of Seaside Staffing
 
noon – 1:00 PM PT / 3:00 – 4:00 PM ET
Navigating the Emotional Journey of Leaving Your Nanny Kids with Lindsay Heller, The Nanny Doctor
 
1:30 – 2:30 PM PT / 4:30 – 5:30 PM ET
chat about working with work-from-home-parent

Thank you to our sponsors!

check out our vendors

FAQs

Q. Where is this happening?  
A. It’s a virtual event, all online. 

Q. How much does it cost?
A.Thanks to the generous support of our sponsors and vendors and time and talent contributions of our speakers, it’s all FREE!

Q. How to I attend?
A. You can register below.  You don’t have to register for individual sessions. On Friday, you’ll get the final schedule and instructions on how to join in through zoom.

Q. What can I do if I really want to see a session but can’t make it live?
A. No worries, every session will be recorded and the replays will be available (for free).

Q. Are all the sessions live?
A. No, there are some pre-recorded sessions that will be released over the weekend.

    Spread the love